Pre-Season Fixtures

Malachians are delighted to announce pre-season fixtures arranged so far. Pre-season training starts this Sat. 24th June, meeting at the car park Bellevue Zoo at 1.30pm. Bring oxygen and watch out for wild animals ! Up the Mals !

Tue 4th July: Malachians v Ardoyne YC (Mallusk k0 18.45)

Sat 8th July: Malachians v Rosario (Mallusk ko 2pm)

Sat 15th July: Malachians v H&W Welders (Mallusk ko 2pm)

Tue 18th July: Malachians v Cliftonville Olympic (Mallusk ko 18.45)

Sat 22nd July: Malachians v Abbey Villa (Millisle ko 2pm)

Tue 25th July: Malachians v TBC (Mallusk ko 18.45)

Sat 29th July: Malachians v Ballymena Reserves (Mallusk ko 2pm)

Tue 1st Aug: Malachians v St. Matthews (Ashfield Boys School ko 18.45)

Sat 5th Aug: Malachians v UUJ (Jordanstown ko 2pm)

Attachment

Our Sponsors